• Reviews for Lorna Cruz

    Robert H

    July 10, 2019

    Anytime access and complete thorough explanations of the process and things on the radar. Being a first time home buyer Lorna really made sure we knew everything to expect not just with the mortgage process but with the home buying in general.

  • Reviews for Lorna Cruz

    Christopher H

    June 5, 2019

    Lorna was always available to answer any of my questions. She was very knowledgeable and put me and my wife at ease. I plan on recommending her and Fairway to my friends and families.

  • Reviews for Lorna Cruz

    Dianna R

    May 29, 2019

    Lorna and Sarah were great, we had some issues along the way due to my dealership not willing to give us papper work we needed but they got it done and got me closed! Great team !

  • Reviews for Lorna Cruz

    Emily D

    May 17, 2019

    Excellent at explaining the whole loan/mortgage process. I was buying my first home and Lorna provided fantastic guidance and advice.

  • Reviews for Lorna Cruz

    Nina D

    March 27, 2019

    Lorna is the best! She made the financing go smoothly and was on top of everything! I highly recommend using her!

  • Reviews for Lorna Cruz

    Brian D

    March 8, 2019

    Unfortunately we had to go through a prolonged process to finally have a mortgage completed. Lorna kept us informed about what needed to be completed along the way and showed great patience and understanding along the way. Lorna was always available to talk or meet to help us with this endeavor, and worked hard to get the payoff amount from the previous mortgage company. Lorna just simply made a complicated process easier to deal with.

  • Reviews for Lorna Cruz

    Keven T

    February 27, 2019

    She worked quickly fast responses from the whole team highly recommend using Lorna and her team at fairway mortgage

  • Reviews for Lorna Cruz

    Caitlyn B

    February 1, 2019

    Lorna was always very timely in responding to any questions, or concerns with had throughout the process. Not only were her responses prompt, it really felt like you were speaking to a friend you have known forever. She truly had our best interest in mind, and I felt comfortable knowing that she would not let us get into something we financially could not handle.

  • Reviews for Lorna Cruz

    Jeffrey B

    January 31, 2019

    Lorna makes the process very easy and understandable! I’ve worked with her twice already!

  • Reviews for Lorna Cruz

    Jessica O

    January 21, 2019

    I loved absolutely everything!! Lorna was with me every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Lorna Cruz

    Tara C

    October 19, 2018

    Lorna went above and beyond to help my sister, mom and I with our complicated loans. She consistently stayed on top of deadlines...the list is endless. We truly appreciate everything she has done for us!

  • Reviews for Lorna Cruz

    Corinne L

    October 16, 2018

    Working with Lorna was amazing! She had everything under control throughout the whole process making it stress free and run so smoothly! She was highly reccomended to us by a friend and I will continue to reccomended her to anybody I come into contact with! Not only is she professional and knows what she's doing but she's also so nice and fun to talk to! Thank you Lorna!!

  • Reviews for Lorna Cruz

    Paul M

    September 28, 2018

    She was able to get house bought when the banks couldn't. They did great job. Thank you

  • Reviews for Lorna Cruz

    Michael S

    September 21, 2018

    Lorna was fast to respond, and always took the time to ensure that we understood everything.

  • Reviews for Lorna Cruz

    Jean A

    September 17, 2018

    Jean M Anna

  • Reviews for Lorna Cruz

    Nikki S

    September 17, 2018

    Lorna was incredibly smart, friendly and responsive. As first time home buyers we had a lot of questions and Lorna was so helpful the entire time.

  • Reviews for Lorna Cruz

    Lisa F

    September 14, 2018

    She is the best!